All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » ¡Bien Bien!


¡Bien Bien!

  buy album

Wayne Wallace

Label: Red Jazz
Released: 2010
Views: 2,325

Track Listing

01. ¡Bien Bien!; 02. Freedom Jazz Dance (Baile De Libertad); 03. Mojito; 04. Building Bridges Café; 05. In a Sentimental Mood; 06. Playa Negra; 07. Going Up! (¡Súbete!); 08. Solid 4:55; 09. Africa.


Wayne Wallace
Wayne Wallace


Additional Personnel / Information

Wayne Wallace (trombone); Murray Low (piano); Michael Spiro (percussioni); David Belove (basso); Paul van Wageningen (trap drums); Julian Priester (trombone); Dave Martell (trombone); Kenny Washington (voce); Orlando Torriente (voce).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Compass Confusion
Craig Taborn
While We Wait
Christopher Merz's Very Happy Band
Charlie Porter
Universal Blues
Keith Pray
Swantje Lampert
Leonine Aspects
Matthew Shipp
Dice of Tenors
César Cardoso

Free Tracks

Susan Alcorn
Pete Malinverni

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.