All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » 27 Min Tintoretto


27 Min Tintoretto

  no cover
buy album

Luca Bonvini

Label: Splasc(H) Records
Released: 2007
Views: 667

Track Listing

1. Vintage?; 2. Mask of Google; 3. Bonvini, Rossi Andrea, Tononi Cd Promo; 4. Mediocre; 5. Transavanguardia iPod; 6. Wireless Song Link; 7. Nuova Noia (Qsl) Tutte le composizioni sono di Andrea Rossi Andrea


Luca Bonvini

Additional Personnel / Information

Luca Bonvini (Guqin, Ney, Slide trumpet, Voce); Andrea Rossi Andrea (basso elettrico, basso elettrico MIDI, Ambient sound); Tiziano Tononi (batteria)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

All Without Words: Variations Inspired by Loren
John Daversa Jazz Orchestra Featuring Justin...
Global Entry
Gabriel Evan Orchestra
Live At The Club Polnischer Versager
Casserley / Illvibe / Morgan / Sjostrom
This Song Is New
Lorne Lofsky
Blue Lotus
The New Muse 4Tet
Garden Of Jewels
Ivo Perelman Trio
Virtual Birdland
Arturo O'Farrill

Free Tracks

Time Traveler
Nnenna Freelon
Francois Bourassa
Dan Pitt
Take Ten
Brent Jensen

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.