buy album

Mark Solborg

Label: ILK Music
Released: 2012
Views: 501

Track Listing

01. Mrs. Pedersen Takes The Tram; 02. 2620; 03. Almost; 04. The Whispers; 05. Open Parenthesis. Tutte le composizioni sono di Mark Solborg.


Additional Personnel / Information

Anders Banke (sax tenore, clarinetto, clarinetto basso); Mark Solborg (chitarra); Jeppe Skovbakke (basso); BjornHeeboll 8batteria); Gunnar Halle (tromba); Laura Toxvaerd (sax alto); Torben Snekkestad (sax tenore, sax soprano, clarinetto); Jakob Munck (tuba, trombone); Chris Speed (sax tenore, clarinetto).



  • 4+4+1 by AAJ Italy Staff

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.