All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » 66 67


66 67

66 67

buy album

Trio 65 1/2

Label: Storyville Records
Released: 2017
Views: 354

Track Listing

Bit; Ras Bros; Stella By Starlight; There Will Never Be Another You; Juleballade; Tja; Bass Blues; Why Not? That’s What!; Naima; Bessie’s Blues; Santa Claus Is Coming To Town; Some Day My Prince Will Come.


Kenneth Knudsen: keyboards; Ib Lund Nielsen: bass; Ole Streenberg: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.

CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles
66 67

66 67

Storyville Records