buy album

Bob Belden

Released: 2012
Views: 1,061

Track Listing

01. Pharaoh's Dance; 02. Bitches' Brew; 03. John McLaughlin; 04. Miles Runs the Voodoo Down; 05. Spanish Key; 06. Sanctuary; 07. Pharaoh's Dance (Laswell Son Of Panthalassa Remix); 08. Bitches Brew Dub (DJ Logic and Grant Phabao Remix); 09. John McLaughlin (Youth Middle Class Riot Remix); 10. Miles Runs The Voodoo Down (Gaudi Remix); 11. Spanish Key (Fanu Lightless Remix); 12. Sanctuary (Joe Claussell Hidden Revealed Version).


Bob Belden
Bob Belden


Additional Personnel / Information

Bob Belden (sax); Tim Hagans (tromba); Scott Kinsey (tastiere); Matt Garrison (basso); DJ Logic (turntables); Guy Licata (batteria).



  • Agemo by AAJ Italy Staff

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Revived Mind
Jihye Lee
Susan Alcorn

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.