Alien Huddle


buy album

Lotte Anker

Label: Intakt Records
Released: 2009
Views: 518

Track Listing

01. Morning Dove; 02. Woodpecker Peeks; 03. Sparkling Sparrows; 04. Night Owl; 05. Robins Quarrel; 06. Dancing Rooster Comp; 07. Whistling Swan; 08. Crow and Raven; 09. Blackbird; 10. Ostrich War; 11. Great White Heron. Tutte le composizioni sono di Anker, Courvoisier, Mori.


Lotte Anker (sax soprano,alto e tenore); Sylvie Courvoisier (piano); Ikue Mori (elettronica).


About Lotte Anker
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio

Friend's ship
Friend's ship

Rodrigo Simoes