All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Alma adentro: The Puerto Rican Songbook


Alma adentro: The Puerto Rican Songbook


buy album

Miguel Zenon

Label: Marsalis Music
Released: 2012
Views: 601

Track Listing

01. Juguete; 02. Incomprendido; 03. Silencio; 04. Temes; 05. Perdon; 06. Alma Adentro; 07.Olas Y Arenas; 08. Amor; 09. Perfume De Gardenias; 10. Tiemblas.


Miguel Zenon: (sax alto); Luis Perdomo: (pianoforte); Hans Glawischnig (contrabbasso); Henry Cole (batteria), Guillermo Klein ( direttore d’orchestra); Nathalie Joachim,Domenica Fossati, Julietta Curenton (flauto); Romie De Guise-Langlois, Carol McGonnell (clarinetto); James Austin Smith, Brad Balliett(oboe); Keve Wilson, Jennifer Kessler, David Byrd-Marrow (corno francese).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.