All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Blue Chicago Blues


Blue Chicago Blues


buy album

Joe McPhee

Label: Not Two Records
Released: 2011
Views: 316

Track Listing

1. Truth In The Abstract Blues; 2. Cerulean Mood Swing; 3. Requiem for an Empty Heart; 4. I Love You Too Little Baby; 5. The Shape of Blues to Come; 6. Legend of the Three Blind Moose.


Joe McPhee (sax tenore); Ingebrigt Håker Flaten (contrabbasso).


About Joe McPhee
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio

Friend's ship
Friend's ship

Rodrigo Simoes