Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


Blue In Blue


buy album

Kerry Politzer

Label: jazzkaar.ee
Released: 2011
Views: 156

Track Listing

01. Desolation or Hope; 02. Early Spring Chill; 03. November; 04. Washington Park; 05. Shifting Clouds; 06. Blue in Blue; 07. Brazilian Accents; 08. What Will Be; 09. Sing; 10. Left Unsaid. Tutte le composizioni sono di Kerry Politzer.


Kerry Politzer (piano); Donny McCasllin (sax) in #1,3,5,7; Paul Beaudry (basso); George Colligan (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!