All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Casting for Gravity


Casting for Gravity


buy album

Donny McCaslin

Label: Greenleaf Music
Released: 2013
Views: 2,055

Track Listing

1. Stadium Jazz; 2. Says Who; 3. Losing Track of Daytime; 4. Alpha and Omega; 5. Tension; 6. Praia grande; 7. Love Song for an Echo; 8. Casting for Gravity; 9. Bend; 10. Henry.


Donny McCaslin: sax tenore; Jason Lindner: pianoforte, piano elettrico, synth; Tim Lefebvre: basso elettrico; Mark Giuliana: batteria. David Binney: voce e synth.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.