Cerulean Landscape - Jason Robinson

[no cover]
buy album
Jason Robinson

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2011
Views: 9

Track Listing

1. Shimmer (Davis); 2. Someday I’ll Know (Jason Sherbundy); 3. Vicissitudes (Robinson); 4. Translucence (Robinson); 5. Of Blues and Dreams (Davis); 6. Andrew (Davis); 7. Cerulean Seas and Viridian Skies (Robinson).


Jason Robinson (sax soprano, contralto, tenore e flauto alto); Anthony Davis (pianoforte).

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus


Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!