buy album

Benito Gonzalez

Label: BPO Music
Released: 2011
Views: 931

Track Listing

1. Circles; 2. Taurus; 3. Elvin’s Sight (dedicated to Elvin Jones); 4. Let’s Talk About You and Me; 5. Faces; 6. Blues on the Corner; 7. Elise; 8. The Movements; 9. Journey’s End.


Benito Gonzalez: pianoforte; Myron Walden: sax alto e soprano; Ron Blake: sax tenore; Azar Lawrence: sax tenore; Christian McBride: contrabbasso; Jeff “Tain” Watts: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.