buy album

Michel Benita

Label: BHM Productions
Released: 2006
Views: 117

Track Listing

01. This Is The Moment; 02. Kpt'n; 03. Sky Screen; 04. Something's Wrong; 05. Drastic tone; 06. Alles Ist Möglich (intro); 07. Alles Ist Möglich; 08. Made Already; 09. Steel Flown; 10. Translating; 11. Dub Team; 12. Sky Screen (instrumental); 13. Whispering


Michel Benita (basso acoustico e elettrico; chitarra; tastiere; percussioni; voce; samples; FX; vocoder computer; programming e treatment); Stephanie McKay (voce); Jalal The Grandfather of Rap (Revolutionary Arts Proverbalization) (voce e Spoagrapics); Nils-Petter Molvær (tromba); Dhafer Youssef (oud; voce); Pierre De Bethman (Fender Rhodes); Stéphane Guillaume (flauti; clarinetto basso); Kpt'n Planet (Pipon Garcia) (batteria; FX; vocals); Ingrid Rieber (spoken word)


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.