All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Dreams and False Alarms


Dreams and False Alarms


buy album

Andy Milne

Label: Songlines Recordings
Released: 2008
Views: 376

Track Listing

01. Amelia; 02. Geewa; 03. Message in a Bottle; 04. I Shot the Sheriff; 05. After the Goldrush; 03. The Times They Are A-Changin'; 04. The Metamorph; 05.Don't Let it Bring You Down; 06. Sensei-tions; 07. The Circle Game; 08. Danny Boy.


Andy Milne (piano).


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.