En ny dag


buy album

Martin Tingvall

Label: Skip Records
Released: 2013
Views: 393

Track Listing

01 En Stjaerna Faller (A Falling Star) 02:10; 02 En Boerjan (A Beginning) 04:25; 03 Debbie and the Dogs 04:20; 04 Efter VI Skildes at (After We Had Parted) 04:22; 05 En Ny Dag (A New Day) 04:45; 06 Det aer Aska I Luften (Theres Thunder in the Air) 03:46; 07 Sa Hissas Flaggan Pa Midsommarafton (Hoisting the Flag on Midsommar) 04:09; 08 Utan Stroem I Harare (No Electricity in Harare) 03:30; 09 Till Dem Daerhemma (For the Loved Ones at Home) 04:41; 10 Kvaellens Sista Dans (The Last Dance of the Evening) 04:14; 11 Myggan Som into Ville Doe (The Mosquito that Wouldnt Die) 03:05; 12 Naer Barnen Sover (When the Childre Are Sleeping) 03:15; 13 Dagens Slut (At the End of the Day) 01:55; 14 Karlavagnen (The Big Dipper) 00:59.


Martin Tingvall - pianoforte.


About Martin Tingvall
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton

Tune for Dee
Tune for Dee

Michael Jefry Stevens