All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Espace Cardin 1977-


Espace Cardin 1977-

Espace Cardin 1977-

buy album

Dexter Gordon

Label: Elemental Music
Released: 2018
Views: 50

Track Listing

Sticky Wicket; A La Modal; Body and Soul; Antabus; Oleo; ‘Round Midnight.


Dexter Gordon: sax tenore; Al Haig: pianoforte; Pierre Michelot: contrabbasso; Kenny Clarke: batteria.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.