All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Gretchen Parlato

Gretchen Parlato

  no cover
buy album

Gretchen Parlato

Released: 2007
Views: 1,835

Track Listing

01. Skylark; 02. Flor de Lis; 03. Come To Me; 04. Nonvignon; 05. Ela é carioca; 06. Chega de saudade; 07. Benny’s Tune; 08. Juju/Footprints


Gretchen Parlato
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Gretchen Parlato (voce; percussioni); Lionel Loueke (chitarra; voce); Aaron Parks (piano); Massimo Biolcati (basso); Café (percussioni)



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Home at Last
Amit Friedman
Nik Bärtsch
soundz offfe drzk wähuh
Johnny Gandelsman
Rich Pellegrin
Ain't No Storm
Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Odd Wisdom
Diego Pinera

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.