All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » John Scofield: Uberjam Deux


John Scofield: Uberjam Deux

John Scofield: Uberjam Deux

buy album

John Scofield

Label: EmArcy
Released: 2013
Views: 1,445

Track Listing

Camelus; Boogie Stupid; Endless Summer; Dub Dub; Cracked Ice; Al Green Song; Snake Dance; Scotown; Torero; Curtis Knew; I Just Don't Want To Be Lonely; G.P Shuffle (Japan only).


John Scofield: guitar; Avi Bortnick: guitar, samples; Andy Hess: bass; Adam Deitch; drums (1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 10-12); Louis Cato: drums (3, 6, 8, 9); John Medeski: organ, Wurlitzer and mellotron (2, 4, 6, 10-12).

comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.