All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Live at the Freight


Live at the Freight


buy album

Jessica Jones

Released: 2013
Views: 799

Track Listing

1. Furious George; 2. Waiting for the Vampire’s Redemption; 3. By the Park at Midnight (Zamindar’s Promenade); 4. The Zamindar Gambit; 5. Waynopolis; 6. Manhattan; 7. Sketch #2; 8. What Purpose Is Your Pain; 9. Breath.Eyes.


Jessica Jones (sax tenore); Mark Taylor (corno francese, mellophone); John Shifflet (contrabbasso); Jason Lewis (batteria).


About Jessica Jones
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton