Moving Still

Moving Still

buy album

Jonathan Finlayson

Label: Pi Recordings
Released: 2017
Views: 445

Track Listing

All of the Pieces; Flank and Center; Space And; Cap vs. Nim; Between Moves; Folk Song.


Jonathan Finlayson: tromba; Miles Okazaki: chitarra; Matt Mitchell: piano; John Hébert: basso; Craig Weinrib: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.