Nessuno by Pauline Oliveros
buy album

Pauline Oliveros

Label: I Dischi Di Angelica
Released: 2017
Views: 2,020

Track Listing

Part I; Part II; Part III (Encore).


Additional Personnel / Information

Wadada Leo Smith: tromba; Roscoe Mitchell: sax (alto, soprano), flauto; Pauline Oliveros: fisarmonica elettrica; John Tilbury: pianoforte.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Summer Water
Scott DuBois
Nate Wooley / Liudas Mockunas / Barry Guy /...
Vasko Atanasovski

Free Tracks

That Other Shore
Forest Sun
All in My Hands
Angelo Mastronardi

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.