Never Let Me Go

Never Let Me Go by Thomas Chapin
buy album

Thomas Chapin

Label: Playscape Recordings
Released: 2016
Views: 3,685

Track Listing

CD 1:
I'Ve Got Your Number; Moonray; Opuwo; You Don't Know Me; Scratch Boogie.
CD 2:
Ugly Beauty; Red Cross; Wichita Lineman; Never Let Me Go; Spanky House.
CD 3:
Whirlygig; Big Maybe; Flip Side; Sky Piece; Lovellevelliloqui.


Thomas Chapin

Additional Personnel / Information

CD 1 e 2:
Thomas Chapin: sax (alto), flauto; Peter Madsen: pianoforte; Kiyoto Fujiwara: contrabbasso; Reggie Nicholson: batteria.
CD 3:
Thomas Chapin: sax (alto), flauto; Peter Madsen: pianoforte; Scott Colley: contrabbasso; Matt Wilson: batteria.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Home at Last
Amit Friedman
Nik Bärtsch
soundz offfe drzk wähuh
Johnny Gandelsman
Rich Pellegrin
Ain't No Storm
Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Odd Wisdom
Diego Pinera

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.