Never Let Me Go

  no cover
buy album

Thomas Chapin

Label: Playscape Recordings
Released: 2013
Views: 2,494

Track Listing

CD 1: 01. I'Ve Got Your Number; 02. Moonray; 03. Opuwo; 04. You Don't Know Me; 05. Scratch Boogie. CD 2: 01. Ugly Beauty; 02. Red Cross; 03. Wichita Lineman; 04. Never Let Me Go; 05. Spanky House. CD 3: 01. Whirlygig; 02. Big Maybe; 03. Flip Side; 04. Sky Piece; 05. Lovellevellilloqui.


Thomas Chapin

Additional Personnel / Information

CD 1 e 2: Thomas Chapin (sax alto e flauto); Peter Madsen (pianoforte); Kiyoto Fujiwara (contrabbasso); Reggie Nicholson (batteria). CD 3: Thomas Chapin (sax alto e flauto); Peter Madsen (piano); Scott Colley (contrabbasso); Matt Wilson (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Monaco, Meurkens, Hoyson, Lucas
J. Peter Schwalm / Markus Reuter
Cool With That
East Axis

Free Tracks

Sabor de Madrugada
Ramiro Pinheiro
Ann Hampton Callaway
St. James Infirmary
Jason Holcomb
Walter's Love
Roan Kearsey-Lawson

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.