One Dance Alone


buy album

Wayne Horvitz

Label: Songlines Recordings
Released: 2009
Views: 558

Track Listing

01. July II; 02. A Walk in the Rain; 03. July III; 04. A Fond Farewell (for Nica); 05. July I; 06. To Say Your Name; 07. Waltz from Woman of Tokyo; 08. One Dance Alone; 09. Good Shepherd; 10. We Never Met; 11. Undecided.


Wayne Horvitz (pianoforte); Peggy Lee (violoncello); Ron Miles (cornetta); Sara Schoenbeck (fagotto).


About Wayne Horvitz
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton