All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » One Take - Volume Four


One Take - Volume Four


buy album

Joey DeFrancesco

Label: Alma Records
Released: 2011
Views: 1,560

Track Listing

1. There is no Greater Love; 2. Tenderly; 3. Village Garden; 4. Not That; 5. Alice in Wonderland; 6. Broadway.


Joey DeFrancesco: organo Hammond; Robi Botos: pianoforte, Fender Rhodes; Vito Rezza: batteria; Phil Dwyer: sax tenore.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.