buy album

Chick Corea

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2012
Views: 408

Track Listing

1. Orvieto Improvisation No. 1; 2. Retrato Em Blanco E Preto; 3. If I Should Lose You; 4. Doralice; 5. Jitterbug Waltz; 6. A Valsa Da Paula; 7. Orvieto Improvisation No. 2 - Nardis; 8. Este Seu Olhar; 9. Darn That Dream; 10. Tirititran; 11. Armando's Rhumba; 12. Blues in F.


Chick Corea, Stefano Bollani (piano).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.