no cover
buy album

Sean Conly

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2009
Views: 572

Track Listing

01. Gazzelloni(Dolphy); 02. Daily Mutation; 03. Suburban Angst; 04. There's the Rub; 05. Luminiferous Aether (Conly/Attias); 06. Concrete Garden; 07. Ulterior Motives; 08. Refutable Logic; 09. Something I Said?; 10. Saitta; 11. Illes Du Vent (Conly/Attias). Tutti i brani sono di Sean Conly tranne quelli indicati.


Additional Personnel / Information

Sean Conly (basso); Michael Attias (sax alto,sax baritono); Tony Malaby (sax tenore, sax soprano); Pheeroan Aklaff (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Tales From The Jacquard
Julian Siegel Jazz Orchestra
Pamai Chirdkiatisak
Music Room 1985
Wayne Krantz
Berta Moreno Afro-Jazz Soul Project
Roni Ben-Hur
Nikol Bókóva
Noah Preminger

Free Tracks

Sakoto Fujii
Jonathan Turgeon
Belleville Rendez-vous
Annabelle Chvostek
Grzegorz Tarwid

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.