Right on Time

  no cover
buy album

Graham Dechter

Released: 2010
Views: 828

Track Listing

01. Low Down (Tad Jones) - 6:36; 02. Wave (Antonio Carlos Jobim) - 5:59; 03. The Nearness of You (Hoagy Carmichael/Ned Washington) - 6:15; 04. I Ain't Got Nothin'But the Blues (Duke Ellington) - 6:37; 05. Broadway (Henri Woode/Tedy McRae) - 5:12; 06. Right on Time (Graham Dechter) - 7:27; 07. Squatty Roo (Johnny Hodges) - 4:22; 08. With Every Breath I Take (Cy Coleman) - 4:08; 09. Lines with a Groove (Ray Brown) - 5:49; 10. In a Mellow Tone (Duke Ellington) - 7:12.


Additional Personnel / Information

Graham Dechter (chitarra); Tamir Hendelman (piano); John Clayton (contrabbasso); Jeff Hamilton (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Matthew Shipp / Whit Dickey
Rachel Musson
Invisible Words
Falkner Evans
Bob Mintzer & WDR Big Band Cologne
Another Land
Dave Holland
Native Sons
Los Lobos

Free Tracks

Gong's Market
Shawn Glyde
En el Jardin
Andres Hayes
Yi Yunseon
Seen on the Scene
Jared Hall

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.