All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Senne Sing Song


Senne Sing Song


buy album

Misha Mengelberg

Released: 2006
Views: 471

Track Listing

01. Hypo Xmas Tree Fuzz; 02. We Are Going Out for Italian; 03. Kwela P Kwana; 04. Blues for Piet; 05. Reef und Kneebus; 06. Brozziman; 07. Poor Wheel; 08. Tieriogre; 09. Senne Sing Song


Misha Mengelberg (pianoforte); Greg Cohen (contrabbasso); Ben Perowsky (batteria)


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.

CD/LP/Track Review
CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles