The Crab


buy album

Joe Fiedler

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2008
Views: 783

Track Listing

01. The Crab; 02. Trout Stream; 03. Don’t Impede the Stream; 04. For Albert; 05. Jesse’s Little Freakout; 06. A Frankfurter in Caracas; 07. Split Tone; 08. New Rugs; 09. H.B.


Joe Fiedler (trombone); John Hebert (basso); Michael Sarin (batteria).


About Joe Fiedler
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman