Timshel - Dan Weiss

[no cover]
buy album
Dan Weiss

Label: Sunnyside Records
Released: 2011
Views: 13

Track Listing

01. Prelude; 02. Stephanie; 03. Always Be Closing; 04. Frederic; 05. Teental Song; 06. Chakradar; 07. Interlude; 08. Florentino and Fermina; 09. What Do You Want To Be When You Grow Up ?: 10. Timshel; 11. Dream; 12. Postlude. Tutte le composizioni sono di Dan Weiss.


Dan Weiss (batteria); Jacob Sacks (piano); Thomas Morgan (basso).

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus


Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!