Tower, Vol. 2


buy album

Marc Ducret

Label: Ayler Records
Released: 2012
Views: 1,663

Track Listing

01. Sur l'Electricite; 02. Real Thing #3; 03. Softly Her Tower Crumbled in the Sweet Silent Sun.


Marc Ducret (chitarra elettrica); Tim Berne (sax alto); Dominique Pifarély (violino); Tom Rainey (batteria).


About Marc Ducret
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman