UK Tour ‘76


buy album

Ian Carr

Label: Major League Productions
Released: 2006
Views: 167

Track Listing

01. Snakehips Etcetera 15:46; 02. Phaideaux Corner 11:32; 03. Alleycat 19:41; 04. Nosegay 7:36; 05. You Can't Be Sure 5:37; 06. Pastoral Graffiti 7:23; 07. Splat 12:01; 08. Alive and Kicking 22:12


Ian Carr (tromba, flicorno); Bob Bertles (sax tenore, alto e baritono, flauto); Geoff Castle (synth e piano elettrico); Ken Shaw (chitarra elettrica); Roger Sutton (basso eletrtrico); Roger Sellers (batteria)


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.