All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Ultime Cosmos


Ultime Cosmos


buy album

Lucien Dubuis

Label: Enja Records
Released: 2010
Views: 581

Track Listing

01. Ultimate Cosmos; 02. Bal Les Masques!; 03. Echo Noire; 04. Ayarashiki; 05. Future Rock 1; 06. Djidjzd; 07. Space Invaders; 08. La Danse Des Machines; 09. Future Rock 2; 10. Insomnie; 11. Shit Love; 12. Do You Know the Way to My Home.


Lucien Dubuis: sax alto, clarinetto contrabasso; Roman Nowka, basso, chitarra, voce; Lionel Friedli: batteria; Marc Ribot: chitarra.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews
Read more articles