All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » We Take No Prisoners


We Take No Prisoners


buy album

Joris Teepe

Label: Challenge Records
Released: 2010
Views: 722

Track Listing

01. Flight 643 - 8:52; 02. We Take No Prisoners - 6:18; 03. Peace on Earth - 9:52; 04. Almost Lucky - 9:23; 05. It Is Peculiar - 6:39; 6. The Princess And The Monster - 13:37; Tutte le composizioni sono do Joris Teepe.


Joris Teepe (contrabbasso, leader); Michael Philip Mossman, Vitaly Golovnev, Josh Evans, John Eckert (trombe); Noah Bless, Dion Tucker, Stafford Hunter, Earl McTyre (tromboni); Mark Gross, Craig Bailey, Peter Brainin, Don Braden, Adam Kolker, Jason Marshall (ance); Jon Davis (pianoforte); Bruce Arnold (chitarra); Gene Jackson (batteria, percussioni); Rashied Ali (batteria) ospite nel brano 4.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.