All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Wholly Earth


Wholly Earth


buy album

Abbey Lincoln

Label: Verve Music Group
Released: 1999
Views: 192

Track Listing

And It


Abbey Lincoln- vocals; Bobby Hutcherson- vibraphone, marimba; Marc Cary- piano; John Ormond- bass; Alvester Garnett- drums.

Guests:Nicholas Payton- trumpet, flugelhorn; James Hurt- piano; Michael Bowie- bass; Daniel Moreno- percussion; Maggie Brown- vocals.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.