All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » A Beautiful Friendship


A Beautiful Friendship

A Beautiful Friendship

buy album

Grand Central

Label: Unknown label
Released: 2004
Views: 361

Track Listing

Paper Train; Theme For A Maiden; Missouri Blues; Lucky Luke; A Beautiful Friendship; You Don't Know What Love Is


Javier Arau, tenor sax; Chris Mueller, piano; Chris Marolf, bass; Gabe Gloege, drums; Sarah Gromko, vocals on "You Don't Know What Love Is"


About Grand Central
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton