A Blessing


buy album

Chris Speed

Label: OmniTone
Released: 2008
Views: 751

Track Listing

01. A Blessing - 16:00; 02. Folkmoot - 7:24; 03. RAM - 8:11; 04. Weiji - 5:53; 05. Abstinence - 12:11; 06. April in Reggae - 7:20; 07. The Music of Life - 5:28; Tutti i brani composti da John Hollenbeck


Ben Koto; Chris Speed; Tom Christensen; Dan Willis; Alan Won (ance); Rob Hudson; Kurtis Pivert; Jacob Garchik: Alan Ferber (trombone); Jon Owens; Tony Kadleck; Dave Ballou; Laurie Frink (tromba); Kermit Driscoll (contrabbasso); John Hollenbeck (batteria); Gary Versace (pianoforte); Matt Moran (percussioni); Theo Bleckmann (voce).


About Chris Speed
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton