A Caribbean Thing

A Caribbean Thing

buy album


Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Views: 96

Track Listing

Bomba Indiscreta; Something New; Guanajuato; A Viva Voz; M3.


Hommy Ramos: trombone; Nelson Bello: congas and percussion; Alex "Apolo" Ayala: bass; Felipe Fournier: vibraphone and percussion; Joel Mateo: drums.

Album uploaded by Michael Ricci

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.