Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


A Cosmic Rhythm With Each Stroke

A Cosmic Rhythm With Each Stroke

buy album

Vijay Iyer

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2016
Views: 655

Track Listing

Passage; A Cosmic Rhythm with Each Stroke: All Becomes Alive, The Empty Mind Receives, Labyrinths, A Divine Courage, Uncut Emeralds, A Cold Fire, Notes on Water; Marian Anderson.


Wadada Leo Smith: tromba; Vijay Iyer: pianoforte, Fender Rhodes, elettronica.


comments powered by Disqus