A Duet of One

A Duet of One

buy album

Eddie Daniels

Label: IPO Recordings
Released: 2009
Views: 285

Track Listing

I'm getting Sentimental Over You; Slow Dance; Adagio Swing; I want to Be Happy; New Orleans; This is the Time; After You've Gone; Blue Waltz; Love of My Life; We'll Always Be Together.


Eddie Daniels: clarinet; Roger Kellaway: piano.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.