All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » A Foreign Affair


A Foreign Affair


buy album

Jay Beckenstein

Label: Amherst Records
Released: 2012
Views: 221

Track Listing

1. Caribe; 2. Khuda; 3. Sweet Ole Thang'; 4. Falling Walls; 5. Shinjuku; 6. Chileno Boys; 7. Samba for Two; 8. Canção de Ninar; 9. Antigua; 10. Last Call; 11. Dancing on Table Mountain.


Jay Beckenstein: sax; Tom Schuman: tastiere; Julio Fernandez: chitarra, voce in #6; Scott Ambush: basso; Bonny B: batteria, percussioni, coro in #6. Musicisti aggiunti: Keb´ Mo´: voce in # 10; Arijit Singh: voce in #2; Sandeep Chowta: duduk, tabla e archi in #2; Pedrito Martinez: congas; Tosin Aribisala: percussioni in #11.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.