All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » A Ghost In Every Bar


A Ghost In Every Bar

A Ghost In Every Bar

buy album

Ian Shaw

Label: Splash Point Records
Released: 2012
Views: 1,093

Track Listing

Feet Do Your Stuff; Only Why No More; Small Day Tomorrow; Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most; In A New York Minute; Love Go Round; In A Matter Of Moments; Down; Nothing Is Mine Now; Scars; Stranger; Killing Time; Noir; Nothing Lasts Forever; Ballad Of The Sad Young Men.


Ian Shaw: vocals, piano (6, 7, 12); Simon Wallace: piano; Sue Richardson: flugelhorn (15).


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.