A Lifetime Away

A Lifetime Away by Ruslan Sirota

buy album

Ruslan Sirota

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Views: 855

Track Listing

Bee's Knees; These Moments; Âme Agitée; A Lifetime Away; Picardy; That Time Again (Christmas at the Grove); Brazil; Tashi Tashi; Father to Me; In the Beginning; Demure; Evening in the Harbor (Russian War Song); My Silence.


Additional Personnel

Ruslan Sirota: piano; Stanley Clarke: bass; John Patitucci: bass; Jimmy Haslip: bass; Bob Mintzer: saxophone; Brandon Fields: saxophone; Gary Novak: drums; Peter Erskine: drums; Mike Miller: guitar; Ben Shepherd: bass; Brijesh Pandya: drums; Louie Palmer: drums; Trevor Wesley: vocals.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Don't Quit
Don't Quit

Dario Congedo

Love Love now in you heart
Love Love now in you heart

Tommaso Monopoli


Przemyslaw Straczek