All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » A Moment of You


A Moment of You

A Moment of You by Daniela Soledade buy album

Daniela Soledade

Label: Blue Line Music
Released: 2019
Views: 1,804

Track Listing

Eu Sambo Mesmo; The Man I love; Song for Baden; Dunas; Safely in Your Arms; Veja Bem Mue Bem; Sonho Desfeito; Ninho; Someone to Light Up My Life; I Wish You Love


Daniela Soledade
Daniela Soledade

voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Daniela Soledade: vocals; Nate Najar: guitar, cavaquinho, bass, vibraphone, drums, percussion; Duduka Da Fonseca: bass, drums, percussion; Jeff Rupert: saxophone; Tommy Cecil: bass; Eddie Metz: drums; Paulinho Soledade: guitar; Martin Wind: bass; Maucha Adnet: percussion; Yves Dharamaj: cello; Patrick Bettison: harmonica;


Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

People Flow
People Flow

Erik Verwey

Kites and Strings
Kites and Strings

Ben Rosenblum Nebula Project

Borrowed From Children
Borrowed From Children

Paul Flaherty / Mike Roberson / Randall Colbourne...

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.