All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » A Momentary Lapse


A Momentary Lapse

A Momentary Lapse

buy album

Andrew Drury

Label: Innova Recordings
Released: 2003
Views: 434

Track Listing

The Schwartzes; Salal; V'xj'; Kollektiv; Copalis; Geek's Revenge; Some Powerful Women/Why; Anniversary of a Non-Marriage; Guanajuato; Keep the Fool.


Eyvind Kang: Violin; Briggan Krauss: Alto Saxophone, Clarbone; Chris Speed: Tenor Sax, Clarinet; Myra Melford: Piano; Mark Dresser: Bass; Andrew Drury: Drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.