All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » A New Kind of Dance


A New Kind of Dance

A New Kind of Dance

buy album

Mike Reed

Label: 482 Music
Released: 2016
Views: 549

Track Listing

A New Kind of Dance; Markovsko Horo; Candyland; Kwela for Taylor; Reesie's Waltz; Jackie's Tune; Wonderland; Star Crossed Lovers; Fear Not of Man; AKA Reib Letsma.


Greg Ward: sax (contralto); Tim Haldeman: sax (tenore); Jason Roebke: contrabbasso; Mike Reed: batteria, percussioni; Marquis Hill: tromba; Matthew Shipp: pianoforte.


comments powered by Disqus