All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » A Piece of the Apple


A Piece of the Apple

A Piece of the Apple

buy album

Frode Kjekstad

Label: Losen Records
Released: 2017
Views: 1,523

Track Listing

A Piece of the Apple; Malala; The Three Musketeers; Not While I'm Around; That's All; Cold Duck Time; My Shining Hour; Invitation; The Lone Ranger.


Frode Kjekstad: guitar; Eric Alexander: sax; Mike LeDonne: organ; Joe Farnsworth: drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.