All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » A Scarcity of Miracles


A Scarcity of Miracles

A Scarcity of Miracles

buy album

Robert Fripp

Label: Panegyric Recordings
Released: 2011
Views: 1,680

Track Listing

A Scarcity of Miracles; The Price We Pay; Secrets; The House; The Other Man; The Light of Day.


Robert Fripp: guitars, soundscapes; Mel Collins: alto and soprano saxophones, flute ; Jakko M Jakszyk: guitars, vocals, Gu Zheng, keyboards; Tony Levin: bass, Chapman Stick; Gavin Harrison: drums, percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.