A Tribute to Fab


buy album

Christy Doran

Label: Unit Records
Released: 2013
Views: 539

Track Listing

01. Suger Pie; 02. Beautiful No-Mans-Land (Part 1); 03. Beautiful No-Mans- Land (Part 2); 04. Caviar (Part 1); 05. Caviar (Part 2); 06. Bloody Foreland; 07. Moving East; 08. No Rest for the Wicked; 09. Resounding.


Christy Doran (chitarra acustica); Heiri Kaenzig (contrabbasso); Fabian Kuratli (batteria).


About Christy Doran
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton